Home > Books > Christian Living >

Kingdom Mysteries Hidden in Plain Sight
Kingdom Mysteries Hidden in Plain Sight by Adrian Beale

Price: $16.99
Sale Price: $14.44
Savings: $2.55
Author: Adrian Beale
Subtitle: Your Invitation to Access and Release Heaven's Provision
Format: Paperback
Length: 217 Pages
Published: 2019

Stock Status:In Stock

Many Christians live their lives in a spiritual desert, never witnessing the incredible things that Jesus promised. This is because they are unaware of their kingdom inheritance and the supernatural access that His death has provided!

Adrian Beale, co-author of the international bestseller, The Divinity Code, is a globally recognized prophetic voice and a Bible-based interpreter of prophetic mysteries. Here he shares insights gathered over a lifetime of walking with God so that his readers ay step beyond the religious rhetoric surrounding the kingdom and enter a dynamic encounter with its dimensions and realities.

In this easy-to-read book, Adrian shows you how to access all that Jesus promised!

  • You will be equipped to:
  • Discover the provision of the kingdom hidden in time.
  • Enter the multi-dimensional landscape of eternity.
  • Open and access mysteries veiled in everyday scriptures.
  • Better understand the purpose of communion and partake of its fullness.
  • Partake of heaven’s prosperity and provision.
  • Unlock your kingdom inheritance.

Presented in short segments ideal for daily reflection, Kingdom Mysteries: Hidden in Plain Sight will open your eyes afresh to see and enjoy every blessing the Kingdom of God has made available – right now!

Table of Contents:
Chapter 1: Ready to Enter
Chapter 2: The Cross and the Kingdom
Chapter 3: The Landscape of the Kingdom
Chapter 4: The Glory of the Kingdom
Chapter 5: A Kingdom When?
Chapter 6: Entry Through Revelation
Chapter 7: Bringing Eternity into Today
Chapter 9: I Saw Satan Fall Like Lightning
Chapter 9: The Emmaus Road
Chapter 10: Crossing Jordan
Chapter 11: The Presence
Chapter 12: The Fearless Girl
Chapter 13: One Man
Chapter 14: David and Goliath
Chapter 15: Why Did He Wait?
Chapter 16: Why Did He Wait? Continued
Chapter 17: Samson
Chapter 18: David’s Mighty Men
Chapter 19: Creation
Chapter 20: Trees in the Garden
Chapter 21: The Language of the Kingdom
Chapter 22: Joseph
Chapter 23: Angels
Chapter 24: The Scarlet Thread
Chapter 26: Jacob’s Entry and Exit
Chapter 26: Laban and the Law
Chapter 27: Jonah
Chapter 28: Going through Hell
Chapter 29: The Fourth Dove
Chapter 30: Two Rocks
Chapter 31: The Cross as a Tree
Chapter 32: The Fiery Serpent
Chapter 33: Moses’ Rod and Hand
Chapter 34: Zephaniah
Chapter 35: The Akedah
Chapter 36: Feeding the 5,000
Chapter 37: Walking on Water
Chapter 38: Sowing to Receive a Hundredfold Return
Chapter 39: Isaiah
Chapter 40: Psalm 133


This book is so full of remarkable insight that it births a desire in the reader to also mine the Scriptures for the treasures that they hold. Proverbs tells us, “It is the glory of God to conceal a mater and the glory of kings to search it out” (Prov. 25:2). As Adrian unpacks wonderful kingdom insights and intricate details hidden in the Word of God, we are compelled and equipped to want to continue the search for treasure in the Scripture. Thank you, Adrian, for this truly remarkable book!
Katherine Ruonala, Author

About the Author:
Adrian Beale has an ability to release the Spirit of Understanding so that readers are awakened to new levels of revelation. He loves to open Old Covenant passages to release the hidden treasure within. He also actively likes to interpret the voice of the spirit in dreams, visions, and supernatural phenomena whilst cementing his audiences in a new love for the Word of God. He has ministered extensively throughout the world. He is the co-author of the bestselling book, The Divinity Code to Understanding Your Dreams and Visions and author of The Mystic Awakening.