Home > Books > Christian Living >

Anointed to Win
Anointed to Win by Liberty Turnipseed

Price: $14.99
Sale Price: $13.49
Savings: $1.50
Author: Liberty Turnipseed
Subtitle: Overcome the Demon That Reminds You of Your Past, Disempowers Your Present, and Tries to Ruin Your Future
Format: Paperback
Length: 144 Pages
Published: 2023

Stock Status:(Out of Stock)


Failurism. That may be an unfamiliar term, but it’s a very real spirit that is keeping many Christians trapped in cycles of failure and defeat. Drawing from her personal experiences and revelations from Scripture, Liberty Turnipseed shows you how to defeat the stronghold that hinders your success and tries to ruin your future. You will discover:
  • The thought process created when we fail and how we allow ourselves to become bound to failurism.
  • How the spirit of failurism manifests and how smaller demons infiltrate our lives and attach themselves to this stronghold.
  • How the devil uses lies and deception to make failurism a way of life.
  • How to be set free from this demonic stronghold.

As children of God, we may fail at times, but we don’t have to continually walk in our past mistakes and make failure a lifestyle. We are anointed to win! You can have the tolls and understanding to walk in victory in all circumstances.

Table of Contents:
Chapter 1: What Is Failurism?
Part 1: The Manifestations of the Spirit of Failurism
Chapter 2: The Funny Thing About Deception – It’s Deceiving
Chapter 3: What, God?
Chapter 4: I Just Can’t Do This Anymore
Chapter 5: I Don’t Want to Look
Chapter 6: I Can’t Do Anything
Chapter 7: Wet Blanket
Chapter 8: Our Appearance to Others
Chapter 9: It’s Going to Blow
Chapter 10: High Expectations
Chapter 11: Tossed About
Chapter 12: The Walkout
Chapter 13: Fear, Fear, Fear
Chapter 14: Lashing Out
Chapter 15: False Sorrow
Chapter 16: The Spirit of Aimlessness

Part 2: Jesus Alone is Our Righteousness – Defeating Failurism Spiritually
Chapter 17: Word Curses
Chapter 18: Repent of Unbelief
Chapter 19: Walk in Authority
Chapter 20: Obedience Is Key
Chapter 21: Be Humble in Spirit

Part 3: Practical Ways to Defeat the Spirit of Failurism
Chapter 22: Trust Is Key
Chapter 23: Be Filled
Chapter 24: Start Something
Chapter 25: Defeating Failurism Hinges on One Thing!
About the Author

About the Author:
Liberty Turnipseed is an ordained pastor with the North Texas district of the Assemblies of God. She has been serving in ministry for twenty-five years, first as a children’s pastor, then as a youth pastor, and now as a lead pastor for eight years. She started the prophetic ministry Spirit Move, which is a global apostolic ministry devoted to times and seasons prophecy and releasing the glory of God on the earth. She is also founder of Spirit Move School of the Supernatural and host of the Prophecy Now podcast.