Home > Books > Classics >

Kathryn Kuhlman
Kathryn Kuhlman by Benny Hinn

Price: $13.98
Sale Price: $12.58
Savings: $1.40
Author: Benny Hinn
Subtitle: Her Spiritual Legacy and Its Impact on My Life
Format: Paperback
Length: 175 Pages
Published: 1999

Stock Status:In Stock


The spiritual legacy of Kathryn Kuhlman continues to touch the lives of countless people throughout the entire world. In 1973, one of those touched was a young immigrant from Israel – Benny Hinn. The impact could not have been more profound: “The Lord allowed every message, every miracle service, and every radio program to become seeds. They were sown into my life. They grew. They blossomed. He used Kathryn to prepare me for ministry.”

This remarkable book is ore than the dramatic account of how a red-haired, freckle-faced girl from Concordia, Missouri, became “the most prominent woman evangelist who ever lived.” It is also the story of how God used her life and teaching to influence Benny Hinn. By tracing her fifty extraordinary years of ministry, Benny Hinn offers revealing insights into the spiritual life of one of God’s choice servants as she took the saving and healing message of Jesus Christ to her generation – often in the midst of personal struggles and disappointing heartbreaks.

In this powerful book you’ll discover:
  • Miss Kuhlman’s escape from the darkest valley of her life.
  • The surprising miracle that revolutionized her ministry.
  • How Kathryn responded to her critics among preachers, physicians, and the press.
  • What she believed was “the greatest Power in the world.”
  • The powerful keys to faith and belief.
  • How you can receive the unlimited anointing.

Get ready to be inspired and personally challenged as you discover what can happen when an ordinary person becomes totally yielded to the Holy Spirit.

Table of Contents:
Special Foreword by Oral Roberts
Special Foreword by Rex Humbard
Chapter 1: Dying a Thousand Deaths
Chapter 2: Miracles on Main Street
Chapter 3: Can’t You Be Quiet?
Chapter 4: The Deepest Valley
Chapter 5: Out of the Wilderness
Chapter 6: I Believe! I Really Believe!
Chapter 7: Without Him I’m Sunk!
Chapter 8: The Secret Power
Chapter 9: She Wants to Go Homes
Chapter 10: Unlimited Anointing
Chapter 11: Allelujah! Allelujah!
Chapter 12: Yes, Lord. I Will!
Index of Names