Home > Books > The Supernatural >

Seven Levels of Glory
Seven Levels of Glory by James Durham

Price: $16.49
Author: James Durham
Format: Paperback
Length: 261 Pages
Published: 2013

Stock Status:In Stock

The Lord has opened a season of increased manifestations of His Glory. In this season, He is doing amazing things and giving fresh new revelations of who He is and what He has planned for us. The Lord has issued a clear call for His disciples to move from glory to glory into the very image of our Lord Jesus! Are you ready for it?

“But we all, with unveiled face, beholding as in a mirror the glory of the Lord, are being transformed into the same image from glory to glory, just as by the Spirit of the Lord.” (2 Corinthians 3:18)

Table of Contents:

Chapter 1: Introduction
Chapter 2: Glory on the Mountain
Chapter 3: Glory on the Priests
Chapter 4: Glory in the Tabernacle
Chapter 5: Glory on the People
Chapter 6: Glory in the Temple
Chapter 7: Glory in the Person of Yeshua
Chapter 8: The Spirit of Glory in Us
Chapter 9: The Bridge
Chapter 10: The Indwelling Glory
Chapter 11: The Empowering Glory
Chapter 12: The Gifting Glory
Chapter 13: The Joy Glory
Chapter 14: The Shalom Glory
Chapter 15: The Intimacy Glory
Chapter 16: The Unity Glory

About the Author:

James Durham After serving as a pastor for more than 45 years, including 13 years as a pastor and church planter and almost 30 years as an active duty army Chaplain, James retired from the military at the rank of Colonel. In 2010, James and his wife, Gloria, retired from the pastoral ministry and moved to Columbia, South Carolina in order to write, teach seminars around the world, and mentor many spiritual sons and daughters. James is a graduate of Oklahoma State University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Psychology; Perkins School of Theology, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, Texas with a Master’s degree in Theology.