Home > Books > Bibles >

Moments with Jesus Encounter Bible
Moments with Jesus Encounter Bible by Bill Johnson

Price: $19.99
Sale Price: $16.99
Savings: $3.00
Author: Bill Johnson and Eugene Luning
Subtitle: 20 Immersive Stories from the Four Gospels
Format: Hardcover
Length: 200 Pages
Published: 2021

Stock Status:In Stock


Let Jesus capture your child’s imagination!

If you are looking for a resource to help introduce your child to Jesus, look no further. The Moments with Jesus Encounter Bible was designed to help kids encounter Him for themselves!

While other children’s Bibles contain informative stories from the Old and New Testaments, the Moments with Jesus Encounter Bible puts kids in the middle of the action of twenty essential stories from the four Gospels. Through dynamic, first-hand storytelling, kids come face to face with the living Word Himself, getting a clear picture of who Jesus is, what He is like, and His love for them personally.

A powerful resource for every parent, grandparent, pastor or teacher, the Moments with Jesus Encounter Bible . . .
  • Introduces kids to the living Jesus who knows and loves them.
  • Captures children’s imagination with 20 stories from the Gospels.
  • Illustrates Jesus’ nature and character as revealed in Scripture.
  • Cultivates a personal connection with Jesus Himself.
  • Invites kids into a thrilling, life-long adventure with God.
  • Empowers children to actively engage with Scripture.
  • Offers insightful discussion questions to promote parent-child dialogue.
  • Is the perfect Bible for children ages 4-12.

The Moments with Jesus Encounter Bible combines masterful storytelling with captivating artwork to create an imaginative, biblical encounter like no other. Presented in a simple, beautiful format, this Bible will help you shepherd your kids into a thriving, dynamic relationship with Jesus.

Table of Contents:
A Word to Parents from Bill Johnson
Chapter 1: The Beginning
Chapter 2: An Evening at the River
Chapter 3: The Night of the Wedding
Chapter 4: The Call on the Water
Chapter 5: Wonderful Words on a Hillside
Chapter 6: The Loneliest One Finds Love
Chapter 7: Through the Roof
Chapter 8: The Storm and the Hush
Chapter 9: Sharing a Meal with Jesus
Chapter 10: Nothing to Be Afraid Of
Chapter 11: Jesus as He Really Is
Chapter 12: The Resurrection and the Life
Chapter 13: The Entry of a King
Chapter 14: A Servant Only
Chapter 15: He Knows What He’s Doing
Chapter 16: Today in Paradise
Chapter 17: The Great Surprise
Chapter 18: A Walk and A Shock
Chapter 19: Up Into the Clouds
Chapter 20: What Happens Next
Afterword from Bill Johnson